Guffaw
Guffaw
A Reading Of "Sorry We're Blocking Your Path, But We're In Love"
0:00
-1:51

A Reading Of "Sorry We're Blocking Your Path, But We're In Love"

Happy New Year!!

A new decade means some new experiments. That’s why I’m giving you a reading of one of my favorite posts, inspired by the all the times I couldn’t get past a couple on the sidewalk who were holding hands.

Apologies for some of the rough editing. I might have destroyed the original file (oops) so I worked with what I could salvage.

I hope you enjoy this and have a great start to 2020!

Kyrie

P.S. This is my first time sending out audio with this newsletter and if it doesn’t work I’m sorry and will figure out what the issue is before trying to send another.

0 Comments
Guffaw
Guffaw
Humor, illustrations, and musings from Kyrie Gray