Guffaw
Guffaw
A Reading Of "Cat Gives Owner A Much Needed Performance Review "
0:00
-3:00

A Reading Of "Cat Gives Owner A Much Needed Performance Review "

Many of us have a type of stock photo that we love above all others. My weakness is a cat in office clothes.

So when I saw this judgmental guy I knew I needed to come up with a piece to do him justice. This is a good time to mention that I love cats, but I recognize that they are much harsher bosses than dogs. Their desire to control us through any means, combined with this office cat, inspired the piece you see/hear today.

Here is the story if you want to follow along as you listen.

I hope you enjoy! I’ll keep working hard to increase the quality of these audio readings. I even found a potential recording space! Just need a few more pillows…

Thanks for listening!

Kyrie

If you want to you can click the image below to…

0 Comments
Guffaw
Guffaw
Humor, illustrations, and musings from Kyrie Gray