Guffaw
Guffaw
A Reading of "Christmas Gifts From Me, The Cat"
0:00
-3:30

A Reading of "Christmas Gifts From Me, The Cat"

Hey everyone!

Instead of waiting for perfect conditions I went ahead and recorded a story again. You might hear some background noise (neighbors, soup boiling, partner on phone) but I did my best to get rid of all of it. I hope you had a wonderful November and are ready for the last month of this endless year. I’ve been on a bit of holiday kick when it comes to my writing. The story in the recording, Christmas Gifts From Me, The Cat, is from last year. But if you’d like more recent (and darker) holiday humor then check out some of these posts below:

Christmas mugs for 2020

Plus a short comic showing some different traditions you can expect compared to other years

And if you love holiday romcoms you might love these new stories below:

I’m a pretty girl without a date for the holidays, let’s fake a relationship!

I’m just a nice guy who’s starting to suspect my fiancée wants to marry her best friend.

Your holiday movie relationship problems solved by Auntie Mabel.

As always, thank you for reading. Now I must go eat soup.

Kyrie

Music in recording:
Canon and Variation by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
Artist: http://www.twinmusicom.org/
0 Comments
Guffaw
Guffaw
Humor, illustrations, and musings from Kyrie Gray